1

Automatic House Saving Feature to Prevent Data Loss

Suggested by
on June 18, '26
Open

oh no i deleted my whole house but thats okay beacuse this suggestion will save you house automaticly so you can just leave and join and instead of play press saves

Watchers

No comments yet.
Loading comments...
Loading comments...
0 comments loaded

Sign in to comment on this suggestion. Sign In