Bug: Permission Settings Reset After Rejoining Game
This issue
is a
duplicate of #44 Permission Settings Reset on Server Change.
This is nothing to worry about. This report has been linked to the original issue and will act as a vote for it.
Any media attached to this report will be accessible from the original issue.
Permission Settings Reset After Rejoining Game
| Status: | Duplicate |
| Added by: | Anonymous on August 6, '26 |
| Roblox Id: |
2497931578
|
Steps to Reproduce
- open phone
- open my plot
- open permissions
- open settings
- change anything
- rejoin the game
- it wont have saved
Explanation
when changing the permission settings (custom for example) you add the ability to drive cars and after rejoining they have reset back to default.
you cant change the permissions anymore unless you want to edit them every time you rejoin
Watchers
Screenshots
None
Video Clips
None
Log Files
None
Device
No device information
No comments yet.
Loading comments...
Loading comments...
0 comments loaded
You don't have permission to comment on this issue.