Bug: Custom Role Settings Reset to Default on Exit
This issue
is a
duplicate of #44 Permission Settings Reset on Server Change.
This is nothing to worry about. This report has been linked to the original issue and will act as a vote for it.
Any media attached to this report will be accessible from the original issue.
Custom Role Settings Reset to Default on Exit
| Status: | Duplicate |
| Added by: | Anonymous on September 4, '26 |
| Roblox Id: |
1623706841
|
Steps to Reproduce
No steps to reproduce
Explanation
When i go to permissions and family in the mailbox, I edit my custom roles for people and what they can and cannot do on my plot, yet every time i edit what they can and can’t do, when i leave the game, it resets back to default settings.
Watchers
Screenshots
None
Video Clips
None
Log Files
None
Device
No device information
No comments yet.
Loading comments...
Loading comments...
0 comments loaded
You don't have permission to comment on this issue.