Bug: Permission Settings Reset After Rejoining Game
This issue
is a
duplicate of #44 Permission Settings Reset on Server Change.
This is nothing to worry about. This report has been linked to the original issue and will act as a vote for it.
Any media attached to this report will be accessible from the original issue.
Permission Settings Reset After Rejoining Game
| Status: | Duplicate |
| Added by: | Anonymous on October 17, '26 |
| Roblox Id: |
1489442073
|
Steps to Reproduce
No steps to reproduce
Explanation
Whenever I save my permission settings it stops working after I rejoin and its really bothering me as I have to redo them every time to let people build on my plot without allowing them to delete
pls fix asap☹️
Watchers
Screenshots
None
Video Clips
None
Log Files
None
Device
No device information
No comments yet.
Loading comments...
Loading comments...
0 comments loaded
You don't have permission to comment on this issue.