Bug: Custom Permissions Reset Upon Leaving and Rejoining the Game
This issue
is a
duplicate of #44 Permission Settings Reset on Server Change.
This is nothing to worry about. This report has been linked to the original issue and will act as a vote for it.
Any media attached to this report will be accessible from the original issue.
Custom Permissions Reset Upon Leaving and Rejoining the Game
| Status: | Duplicate |
| Added by: | Anonymous on November 1, '26 |
| Roblox Id: |
2203561465
|
Steps to Reproduce
- Changing custom permissions like not letting roommates build or take food.
- Leaving and rejoining afterwards.
- (Note: For me, it resets the custom permissions I just added before that.)
Explanation
Custom Perms keep resetting if i put roles specifically like not letting roomates build and i leave the game and rejoin, it all goes back to the begging, so it keeps asking if i allow roomates to build on my plot. While i turned it off before (im not aware if this is being worked on), its told me to try certain steps wich dindt help aswell.
Watchers
Screenshots
None
Video Clips
None
Log Files
None
Device
No device information
No comments yet.
Loading comments...
Loading comments...
0 comments loaded
You don't have permission to comment on this issue.