Bug: Permissions not saving after disconnecting and reconnecting
Permissions not saving after disconnecting and reconnecting
| Status: | Duplicate |
| Added by: | Anonymous on November 6, '26 |
| Roblox Id: |
365695478
|
Steps to Reproduce
- Set a permission to the way you want it
- Join a neighborhood or rejoin the game
- The permission doesn’t save and forced you to re-do the menu
Explanation
Permissions do not save after you leave and rejoin, the entire menu resets for all of the permission roles. This is very annoying when trying to RP or even host RPs in the game as the permissions reset every time, making me re-do the perms every time I disconnect or rejoin. The permissions also do not work properly half the time, sometimes I set it so players are unable to place things on my plot and they’re still able to.
Watchers
Screenshots
Screenshots are not visible to you
This project restricts screenshot visibility.Video Clips
None
Log Files
None
Device
No device information
You don't have permission to comment on this issue.