This suggestion has been merged with another.
Please view and vote on the original suggestion instead.
View the original suggestion:
Add an Undo Button for the Last Merge Action
1
Voting disabled
Feature Request: Undo Button for Mistakes in Merge and Build Actions
Duplicate
I would love to see a way to unmake stuff. Just in case i make a mistake
Watchers
No comments yet.
Loading comments...
Loading comments...
0 comments loaded
Sign in to comment on this suggestion.
Sign In