This suggestion has been merged with another. Please view and vote on the original suggestion instead.
1
Voting disabled

Option to Disable Camera Focus on Un-repaired Decorations During Tool Merge

Suggested by
on September 10, '26
Duplicate

Please can you make it an option whether or not to have the camera focus on un-repaired decorations whenever you merge tools? It's so very very annoying -- and it's especially so when you've only moved the tools you've just created.

Thank you!

Watchers

No comments yet.
Loading comments...
Loading comments...
0 comments loaded

Sign in to comment on this suggestion. Sign In