This suggestion has been merged with another. Please view and vote on the original suggestion instead.
6
Voting disabled

Option to Confirm or Undo Combines in Farm Merge Valley

Suggested by
on October 27, '26
Duplicate

Combine Confirmation Option or an Undo Button
For some reason, the game is constantly combining things when I do not want them to combine. I have to be very careful when moving things around other things for fear it will combine and I will lose out on a lot of resources as a result.

Please implement the option to allow players to go into their settings and turn on a combine confirmation option. I know most people wouldn't use this and find the idea of confirming every combine as tedious, but for those of use where the game is lagging or struggling, this would save us a lot of headache and resources IMO. I am sure I am not the only person who's run into this issue.

If not a confirmation button, then at least allow us UNDO the last combine, that way if something did combine without our consent, then we can at least undo it and get the resources back.

Platform:
Not set

Watchers

[ #1 ] by
[ #2 ] by
[ #3 ] by
[ #4 ] by
[ #5 ] by
[ #6 ] by
[ #7 ] by
[ #8 ] by
Loading comments...
Loading comments...
8 comments loaded

Sign in to comment on this suggestion. Sign In