Bug: Auto-save Progress Lost When Using Train

Auto-save Progress Lost When Using Train

Status: Duplicate
Added by:
Anonymous
on October 29, '26
Reported for:
Platform:
discord

Steps to Reproduce

  1. When I click on train to go home it undoes all my work

Explanation

My world didn’t save my progress so it’s now all been lost. Every time I take the train all progress to my world gets undone

Watchers

Screenshots

None

Video Clips

None

Log Files

None

Device

No device information

No comments yet.
Loading comments...
Loading comments...
0 comments loaded

You need to join this project to comment on issues. Join Project