This item is a result of an AI-based algorithm, which may not always be correct. Below it's the reasoning behind the AI's decision.
You can tell it what it did wrong and how it should be done instead.
A button on the main menu to toggle friends being able to join you while you’re in game. This allows people who have a lot of friends to play peacefully and not be spam joined. Sort of a do not disturb mode.