Post-Death Camera Sync and Respawn Selection Feature
Open
When you die, your camera syncs to your guys face to make it more immersive. This feature can be toggled in settings. Once you die, if you press Y, your camera teleports over the area where your body lands allowing you to select where you want to respawn. It can be turned off for people who have motion sickness.
Watchers
No comments yet.
Loading comments...
Loading comments...
0 comments loaded
Sign in to comment on this suggestion.
Sign In