Bug: Bloxburg permissions not saving after leaving the game
This issue
is a
duplicate of #330 Roommate Plot Permissions Reset Upon Rejoining.
This is nothing to worry about. This report has been linked to the original issue and will act as a vote for it.
Any media attached to this report will be accessible from the original issue.
Bloxburg permissions not saving after leaving the game
| Status: | Duplicate |
| Added by: | Anonymous on July 28, '26 |
| Roblox Id: |
938175641
|
Steps to Reproduce
- Disable or enable any permissions you want
- Leave the game
- Join back
Explanation
Bloxburg permissions do not save, it if I disable build mode for roommate and leave the game it won’t save
Watchers
Screenshots
None
Video Clips
None
Log Files
None
Device
No device information
No comments yet.
Loading comments...
Loading comments...
0 comments loaded
You don't have permission to comment on this issue.