Bug: Permissions Reset on Joining Bloxburg
This issue
is a
duplicate of #330 Roommate Plot Permissions Reset Upon Rejoining.
This is nothing to worry about. This report has been linked to the original issue and will act as a vote for it.
Any media attached to this report will be accessible from the original issue.
Permissions Reset on Joining Bloxburg
| Status: | Duplicate |
| Added by: | Anonymous on October 1, '26 |
| Roblox Id: |
1154695149
|
Steps to Reproduce
- Join bloxburg
- Set your permissions the way you want them
- Leave and rejoin
- Permissions will have reset to the standard permissions
Explanation
My permissions reset everytime I join bloxburg, this has been going on for months. They used to save
Watchers
Screenshots
None
Video Clips
None
Log Files
None
Device
No device information
No comments yet.
Loading comments...
Loading comments...
0 comments loaded
You don't have permission to comment on this issue.