Bug: Inventory Retained After Character Wipe on Survivors Team
146 °C
Bug #487
Inventory Retained After Character Wipe on Survivors Team
| Status: | Resolved |
| Priority: |
High |
| Added by: |
|
| Assigned to: |
Unassigned
|
| Due date: | |
| Reported for: |
Steps to Reproduce
- Hop onto Survivors team
- Return to Menu via M
- Wipe the Save File by Right Click > Wipe
- Confirm that the Character has been wiped via the prompt at the top
- Rejoin the Survivors team with any new settings
Explanation
After spawning onto the survivors team, returning to menu and deleting the character on the survivors team, all inventory content of the player is retained after the character wipe.
Watchers
Screenshots
Video Clips
Log Files
None
Device
Device information is not visible to you
This project restricts device information visibility.
No comments yet.
Loading comments...
Loading comments...
0 comments loaded
You need to join this project to comment on issues.
Join Project