All Reports for Bug #4091
The following reports have been identified as duplicates of #4091 Progress Loss After Using Train Ticket to Visit Another Player.
14d
Betahub Widget
Auto-save Progress Lost When Using Train
My world didn’t save my progress so it’s now all been lost. Every time I take the train all progress to my world gets undone