Bug: Loss of Previous Upgrades Upon Reconnection During Elevator Phase
This issue
is a
duplicate of #4866 Reconnection Results in Loss of Gear and Progression Reset.
This is nothing to worry about. This report has been linked to the original issue and will act as a vote for it.
Any media attached to this report will be accessible from the original issue.
Bug #16042
Loss of Previous Upgrades Upon Reconnection During Elevator Phase
| Status: | Duplicate |
| Added by: |
|
| Reported for: |
RC:EA:01.03.00
Auto
|
Steps to Reproduce
- Disconnect and reconnect
- Reconnect during elevator before voting/ready up
- Load into map
Explanation
D/C'd during mission.
Reconnected during elevator down before ready up and voting
Loaded into map with none of my previous upgrades.
Watchers
Screenshots
Video Clips
None
Log Files
Log files are not visible to you
This project restricts log file visibility.Device
No device information
No comments yet.
Loading comments...
Loading comments...
0 comments loaded
You need to join this project to comment on issues.
Join Project