Bug: Deployment Reroll Bug in Operations Command Terminal
148 °C
Bug #16763
Deployment Reroll Bug in Operations Command Terminal
| Status: | Open |
| Priority: |
High |
| Added by: |
|
| Assigned to: |
Unassigned
|
| Due date: | |
| Reported for: |
RC:EA:02.01.00
Auto
|
Steps to Reproduce
- Pay to unlock deployment after getting player level 3
- Click the arrow-circle to reroll deployment without leaving Operations Command terminal
- Click 'Yes' in pop up screen
- Deployment does not change
- Try to reroll again, this time click 'No'
- Deployment does not change
- Leave terminal and attempt to reroll again
- Deployment should be changed
Explanation
Trying to reroll a deployment when first unlocking them does not actually give a new one, instead just closes pop up regardless of which option (Yes or No) is selected. Leaving and re-entering the Operations Command terminal seems to allow for the reroll to go through
Watchers
Screenshots
Video Clips
None
Log Files
Log files are not visible to you
This project restricts log file visibility.Device
No device information
No comments yet.
Loading comments...
Loading comments...
0 comments loaded
You need to join this project to comment on issues.
Join Project