Bug: Cancel Button reappears after clicking on READY with burnt offerings shown
137 °C
Bug #7148
Cancel Button reappears after clicking on READY with burnt offerings shown
| Status: | Open |
| Priority: |
Medium |
| Added by: | Anonymous on September 10, '26 |
| Assigned to: |
Unassigned
|
| Due date: | |
| Reported for: |
10.1.2
Auto
|
| Actual Result: |
Cancel Button reappearing when it should NOT!
|
| Expected Result: |
Cancel Button does NOT reapear!
|
| Severity: |
Minor
|
| Reproducibility: |
Always
|
| Platform: |
Steam
|
| Additional Notes & Comments: |
Not set
|
Steps to Reproduce
- As a KILLER, click on PLAY
- After 8 minutes of waiting, enter a lobby with Survivors
- Click on READY
- Cancel button gets 'consumed'
- Enter the black screen that shows all the Burnt Offerings
- The Cancel Button appears at the bottom right, as if we're still in the lobby
Explanation
CANCEL BUTTON reappears AFTER clicking on READY and burnt offerings are shown!
Watchers
Screenshots
None
Video Clips
None
Log Files
None
[ #1 ]
by
Loading comments...
Loading comments...
1 comment loaded
You need to join this project to comment on issues.
Join Project