Bug: Game BUG: Invisible Killer and Reset Queue After Clicking Hidden Note
Bug #7280
Game BUG: Invisible Killer and Reset Queue After Clicking Hidden Note
| Status: | Under Investigation |
| Priority: |
Critical |
| Added by: | Anonymous on September 15, '26 |
| Assigned to: |
Unassigned
|
| Due date: | |
| Reported for: |
10.2.0. PTB
Auto
|
| Actual Result: |
Not set
|
| Expected Result: |
Not set
|
| Severity: |
Not set
|
| Reproducibility: |
Not set
|
| Platform: |
Not set
|
| Additional Notes & Comments: |
Not set
|
Steps to Reproduce
- Right before match starts, go to archive
- click on the hidden note behind the painting and as it pops up, the match should begin at the same time
Explanation
I was queuing as killer, I did my survivor match for priority queue and then decide to look at archives cause I saw the new thing that got added (for now it was the Aurora painting) and right when I find the hidden note, I click it and it bugs out the game, no match, no character placed there anymore but the queue time reseted... it appeared as if I entered a match but I was in the lobby with an invisible killer, with the option to play instead to ready up for the round... and the queue time reseted... I was mid livestream doing this so I have a bit of video proof