Bug: Disconnection from Host After Queue Completion
This issue
is a
duplicate of #914 Forced Disconnect During Matchmaking After New Update.
This is nothing to worry about. This report has been linked to the original issue and will act as a vote for it.
Any media attached to this report will be accessible from the original issue.
Disconnection from Host After Queue Completion
| Status: | Duplicate |
| Added by: | Anonymous on March 23, '26 |
| Reported for: |
9.5.0
Auto
|
| Actual Result: |
Not set
|
| Expected Result: |
Not set
|
| Severity: |
Not set
|
| Reproducibility: |
Not set
|
| Platform: |
Not set
|
| Additional Notes & Comments: |
Not set
|
Steps to Reproduce
- ready up
Explanation
whenever i ready up to go to a game when the queue time is up it brings me back to the lobby and says you have disconnected from the host. this is as well happening to my friends, after this there is no ui to do anything (you cant change ur build, access the bloodweb, access settings, etc.)
Watchers
No comments yet.
Loading comments...
Loading comments...
0 comments loaded
You need to join this project to comment on issues.
Join Project