All Reports for Bug #330

The following reports have been identified as duplicates of #330 Roommate Plot Permissions Reset Upon Rejoining.

2mo Discord Bot
In-Game Permissions Reset Issue
by Anonymous
Permissions - The permissions have been broken for a while now, you can fix them in-game but it resets every-time you rejoin to the default ones. For example if you turn off roommate building then ...
3mo Betahub Widget
Permission settings not saving after edit
by Anonymous
when you edit permission settings they never save, not even for 'custom'
2mo Discord Bot
Bloxburg: Permissions Not Saving After Disabling Build Mode
by Anonymous
Bloxburg permissions do not save, it if I disable build mode for roommate and leave the game it won’t save
2mo Discord Bot
Bloxburg permissions not saving when leaving the game
by Anonymous
Bloxburg permissions do not save, it if I disable build mode for roommate and leave the game it won’t save
2mo Discord Bot
Bloxburg permissions not saving after leaving the game
by Anonymous
Bloxburg permissions do not save, it if I disable build mode for roommate and leave the game it won’t save
2mo Discord Bot
Bloxburg permissions not saving after leaving game
by Anonymous
Bloxburg permissions do not save, it if I disable build mode for roommate and leave the game it won’t save
2mo Discord Bot
Permissions Reset Issue: Roommate and Build Mode Settings Not Saving
by Anonymous
roommate and other permissions do not save and have to be set (like disabling build mode for roommates) over and over.
6d Discord Bot
Plot Permissions Reset Issue Allowing Food Pickup
by Anonymous
Plot permissions are bugged, I fix them and then rejoin and people are able to pick up my food!
3mo Discord Bot
Roommate Permissions Reset Issue in Build Mode
by Anonymous
Roommate Permissions - It’s been broken for a while where it shows the build mode budget and the warning when you give someone roommate. I have fixed it back a few times however it keeps changing b...
1d Discord Bot
Permissions Reset on Joining Bloxburg
by Anonymous
My permissions reset everytime I join bloxburg, this has been going on for months. They used to save